Write a Review

10 out of 10

 

02/20/2014 17:53:28

Boostability approaches Seo in a way that I have never seen before. They are extremely creative and not to mention effective in their approach. They have already out performed every Seo provider I have used in the short time I have been with them.

Leon G.  - OH

9 out of 10

 

02/06/2014 18:14:48

I just wanted to thank you for your work. I looked at what you have done for me on my Boostability dashboard. My calls have increased so much that I got irritated today, because I was interrupted so much.

Sheryl W.  - TX

10 out of 10

 

06/19/2013 20:19:37

We are writing to tell you how pleased we have been with Boostability and Dylan C.  We had a website with a veterinary specific company 5 years ago and they were never able to get our website to show up in the top 10 during a search on any search engine.  After 2 years with them we decided to start over with a brand new website and a new seo that were both being provided by a local company.  We thought we could accomplish more from a local business than we were able to do with a company that was across the country, well we were very wrong. We spend hours helping them design the site and also helping them target our demographic area . We worked with them  over 2 years and they were never able to get our animal hospital to appear in any search.  During this local companies management of our website we had to type in the whole website in the url to even be seen on the internet. On one weekend our website was no where to be found because the companies server had crashed and they didn't notice for 2 days!  With all we have been through with both of these companies and all the years of frustration we were at our wits end and very unresisting of anyone who said they can help us.  We met with John from Boostability and signed on , reluctantly and trembling , for a 3 month trial.  Within a 3 month period we had a web site that shows up on a search and we are number 1 in two townships/areas that we have targeted!!! We are continuing to work with Boostability and the local web site designer to keep our business at the top. Dylan calls me monthly and we discuss any concerns we have as well as evaluate our prior month activity.  He has been very patient with us and is knowledgeable in SEO, we are surprised at the speed your company has fixed an issue we have had for years.  We would recommend your company to anyone without hesitation.

Gina H.  - NC

Survey Response/Update

Thanks for your comments.  We train our team on a daily basis to ensure that they are on top of the lastest in SEO.  We are happy to be a factor in your success!

Boostability Team

9 out of 10

 

06/03/2013 21:58:56

Kim Flanders is the best account manager I have worked with. She keeps appointments, answers calls, responds to e-mails, and does everything she says she will do with a sense of urgency. She found flaws in my company's website that were hindering our SEO results that other managers never even identified. She is the reason we increased our budget with Boostability. Highly recommended!

Audrey C. - FL

Survey Response/Update

06/03/2013

We are happy you enjoy working with Kim.  We take pride in the quality of customer service and expertise of all of our account management team.

Boostability Team

10 out of 10

 

01/17/2013 22:40:11

Boostability has changed our entire business operations. Getting clients has always been a main focus for us, but in the past we would often attract businesses that were in the startup phase and could afford to pay us very little for our services. Since we began using Boostability, we have been able to attract clients that are in the 5-10 Million a year range. Doing so has allowed us to increase our billing by over 300%. We have been able to expand our staff, open 4 more locations around the country, and more importantly, provide a higher quality service to our clients.   We have consistently targeted 5 keywords with Boostability. When we started, we were ranking 100+ on all of them.  We are now on the first page for many of them which is really exciting. The exposure has allowed us to create a nationwide presence in less than six months.   I would highly recommend Boostability if you are ready to grow your business.

Eddy H. - UT

Survey Response/Update

01/17/2013

You’ve done a great job implementing the onsite recommendations we’ve provided which has helped achieve such great success.

Boostability Team

9 out of 10

 

07/30/2012 09:51:00

My account manager is right on top of everything, and always there to talk me through any needs I have.

Marchell H. - MO

Survey Response/Update

07/30/2012

We try our best to be there for our client so we can answer questions, help with strategies and more. - Boostability Team

Boostability Team

9 out of 10

 

07/27/2012 20:58:04

I was having difficulty logging on to the Boostability websit. Megan very patiently went out of her way to assist me in solving this problem. What she didn't know, she was willing to ask other support persons for further input. I really appreciated her taking time and showing interest in helping me.

Karen G. - PA

Survey Response/Update

07/27/2012

We are happy that you were able to get logged in. Sometimes it can be a bit difficult because we use Microsoft Silverlight so we have to work around that.  -Boostability Team

Boostability Team

10 out of 10

 

07/24/2012 11:15:58

I really enjoy working with my account manager she is always very helpful regarding my question and solving any problems that have come up.

Patricia S. - FL

Survey Response/Update

07/24/2012

We would hope that you never have problems, but when you do we are so pleased to be able to help get them right for you. -Boostability Team

Boostability Team

6 out of 10

 

07/18/2012 23:06:37

I rated poor on- How would you rate your account manager's SEO knowledge?  because I have not seen the results I was given or not shown how to get to know how am doing on my site or did I miss my emails sorry.I also must say I forgot t to mention  to him about it.

Diana M. - IL

Survey Response/Update

07/18/2012

Diana I’m so sorry about the confusion with our Account Manager. It look like he answered all your questions from this end, but if you still have questions or concerns Please please please contact us ASAP. We would like to help you in anyways we can. -Boostability Team

Boostability Team

10 out of 10

 

07/18/2012 09:56:36

We are encouraged after talking with your staff that we will FINALLY get ranked, start getting more traffic to our site, and seeing results from our work. We were with our former SEO company for 9 months with no visible results. We are confident in getting "out there" this time!

Barbara S. - OK

Survey Response/Update

07/19/2012

It’s always amazing to see the result of quality work. Thanks for the moral boost and we are so glad you chose us to work your SEO this time.  We are excited to see the ranks increase for your site. -Boostability Team

Boostability Team

About Boostability Reviews

Anyone who has used Boostability knows that Boostability is a quality company with a fabulous reputation for honesty, integrity, and high-quality results with affordable budgets. Boostability uses nothing but the most ethical SEO practices to achieve long-lasting results for their customers. This site is intended for all our customers to provide us feedback so we can improve our service, resolve all problems, and be transparent it what we offer to our customers. One reviewer states, “I went through NUMEROUS SEO companies and spent quite a bit of money and rarely ever received any results. It seems as though they all promised the moon and it never came through. Boostability came through and delivered to get my website high in the search ranking. My phone calls have tripled and business has greatly increased since Boostability has been working in my favor. Needless to say, I would recommend Boostability to anyone out there that needs to increase their visibility and business! The staff is great and they know what how to make things happen.” There are a number of Boostability reviews that say the same thing: Boostability is a great company for businesses and websites that have a small budget to spend on their marketing. Among these many Boostability reviews, one states, “I used to spend $1000/month on pay per click with Adwords and I migrated my budget to SEO over time, this was the best decision to use the Boostability SEO service. I get more relevant leads, close more sales, and enjoy talking to people that need a pool cover. I expanded my SEO campaigns into new markets and we have received great results.” Numerous clients of Boostability also agree that the tactics used by Boostability are more effective in getting their websites traffic and helping them make a greater profit. Plus, Boostability is often able to achieve these results for less! Boostability reviews also agree that Boostability has the best customer service around. One reviewer shares, “Having a website and optimization was all new to us. We are very thankful of everyone at Boostability for explaining everything and helping us along the way. As business owners we deal with several companies, Boostability has BY FAR the best customer service we have experienced. Mainly we have worked with Colt M. and Lyle- these guys are the best! Aside from the outstanding customer service, they make optimization simple, and it truly works by helping us show up on major search engines. We recommend Boostability to anyone looking for help with internet optimization.” BoostabilityReviews.com is excited to share the many Boostability reviews from current and former clients of Boostability. If there is a problem, we would like to know about this immediately. Feel free to post a comment and we will respond as soon as possible. Browse through our Boostability reviews if you have questions about Boostability and the experience of other customers. Feel free to contact us to add your Boostability reviews to those we share here!